Anyone else out there using Lyme Log? I just signed up and it looks awesome! You imput your symptoms, medications, and activities that you want to log and it sorts all the info into graphs and charts over time. It even gives you an option to record whether of not the day is part of a herx. This is perfect, and I think it’s just what I need. I hate keeping track of my symptoms, and this seems like a quick, easy, and painless way to do it every night.

 

It took me a while to figure out they’re scoring system, until I realized that I needed parts of it reversed. Great. What does that tell you? But come on people, pain is ranked on a 1-10 scale with 10 being the highest isn’t it? That’s how I’ve always done it. Luckily they have it set up so that confused little people like me can reverse it. Didn’t I tell you this looked awesome?

 

I’m hoping that my doctor will be able to access this at her office. That way all my logged symptoms will be right there!

 

I’m off to bed for tonight though. It was a long, tough day to get through today. After last night, of course it would be right? Oh, and I started a new medication today. Now I’m taking Levaquin to help fight my co-infection of bartonella. Anyone else taking this med? I’d love to hear from you if you are, or have in the past. I’m somewhat nervous about it because my pain increased horribly only hours after taking my first dose this morning. We’ll see what happens. I’ll keep you all posted.

 

Peace, molly

 

“Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.” ~ Lance Armstrong

