Just as I was stressing out this afternoon because my laptop speakers mysteriously stopped working and I couldn’t hear my Chemistry lesson and had wasted an hour trying to fix them, the doorbell rang. Of course, I didn’t answer right away. I never do. Maybe they’ll just leave the package and go! It happens…

 

But I’m so glad I answered the bell this time. It was an absolutely beautiful flower arrangement for me sent from my Grandma and Antie Pam in California. Thank you SO MUCH! I love it, and it was just what I needed to cheer me up today. How did you know two of my favorite flowers are sunflowers and Gerber daisies? And the red rose for love is lovely. It’s perfect :)

 

Every time I’ve looked up from my computer this afternoon and saw my flowers I was reminded of all those who are thinking of me, sending me love, and wishing for a good day tomorrow. Thank you to all of you!

 

Take a look at my flowers! And I’ll be back with an update tonight before the big day tomorrow.

 

Flowers sent with Love

 

“Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead. The consciousness of loving and being loved brings a warmth and richness to life that nothing else can bring.” – Oscar Wilde
