Hello, all! You have been such a wonderful support system over the course of the year. So I, of course, find myself turning to you with a request.

I’ve recently begun another blog. This time it’s for school. It’s called Peaced Together and is exploring the overall topic of peace in our lives.

Can you help me? I’m looking for some comments sharing your opinion of what peace is. We all have a different perspective, opinion, and definition peace. I’m gathering them for my project. I’ve created an intro to peace video to get your thoughts churning. You can find the link to it here – http://wp.me/pFToy-M.

Please, take a few minutes and explore my site. I’m having so much fun creating it. Peace is a passion of mine, and I know that this is fuel in my life for the healing I need.

IP 10-28

I took this photo yesterday at the doctor’s office. {You can find it when you’re exploring Peaced Together by finding the category Peaced Together with a Button.} It spoke to me! Hope you enjoy it as much as I did. The receptionist is used to my my quirkiness – she was only slightly confused as to what it was I was doing!

Thank you so very much.

Peace and healing, molly

