Hello, everyone! There are a couple new features to find here on the blog, and I thought I’d give you a head’s up.

First, on the left-hand side of the page is a new email subscription feature. I’ve always had the Feedburner email service, but I wasn’t ever completely satisfied with it. WordPress has come out with a service of it’s own that I’m excited to try! So, if you’re interested go ahead and test it out. It will email you the complete blog post (not just a snippet) minutes after I post it and give you a link to comment. I like it – I signed up myself just to see what it was like! And there’s still the feed subscription here as well.

I’ve also created a new page called Lyme in Action. Do you ever have complete and total Lyme moments? The ones you just can’t explain? I do! Check out Lyme in Action to laugh with me as I share my own.

And lastly, this isn’t a new feature but if you missed my update on the MN Lyme bill you can read about it here.

 

Enjoy!

 

“Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

